favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Cut rent 90%. Be a 2-day/week part-time caregiver of plegic! (oklahoma city)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
apartment
private bath
private room

This position is for a non-smoker who needs a furnished place to live. You earn 90% of your rent and utilities by serving as a substitute for my main caregiver two days a week, helping me for about six hours, anywhere between 9am and 9pm on the days you work each week. References are required. Experience as a CAN, CH HA, home health aide or caregiver for a paraplegic or quadriplegic is preferred; but experience is not required if you have good references and are a fast learner.

Your work cuts your rent and utilities from $650/month down to $75/month for the sole use of a, furnished 3rd bedroom, plus shared use of the remainder of my home and premises. My newly-built home has very large furnished bedrooms, two full baths, a large laundry, a large modern kitchen, high-speed WIFI internet service, a monitored security system with outdoor cameras, and more. It is located near a bus route in a great, safe neighborhood in NW O KC.

I'm a disabled senior (male), and am able to feed myself and get around in a wheelchair. My primary female caregiver uses the 2nd spare bedroom; and I use the 1st bedroom. I keep the thermostat one degree warmer than average. My hyper allergies make it impossible for any smokers or pets to be in the picture; and sadly, this limitation also applies to "outdoors-only" pets and "outdoors-only" smokers.

I will send a few more pics of the bedroom and home upon request.

IF YOU CAN READ THIS AD, THE POSITION HAS NOT BEEN FILLED YET. I pledge to delete the ad the very hour that the position is filled.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6935111522

posted:

updated:

best of [?]