Posted

print

favorite this post $550 / 1292ft2 - Private room, own bath, w/ utilities included (Moore) hide this posting unhide

12345678910

1292ft2 available jun 10

dogs are OK - wooof
house
w/d in unit
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room

- 3 bed, 2 bath, 2 car garage
- Storm shelter, storage shed
- Quiet, clean, safe neighborhood
- NON-SMOKING

I’m a 26yo professional male. I work full time. We may or may not cross paths depending on your schedule. I have a friendly, medium sized, house broken dog. I’m looking for a person that is clean, honest, professional, and respectful that possesses common sense. I could care less about your gender (or lack there of) as long as you pay your rent and clean up after yourself. Age doesn’t matter but 25-30 is best. Small house trained dogs are acceptable depending on temperament.

- Rent is $550 monthly w/ utilities included. Month to month requires first and last month rent at move in. Lease requires first month rent and $300 deposit at move in.
- Internet access is $25 extra per month.
- My home is a split floor plan so your room and the guest bathroom you’ll utilize are on the other side of the house
- You will have driveway parking and the living room and kitchen are shared space.
- References, rental history, and background will be verified prior to moving in.
- Looking for someone to move in June 10th at the earliest.

My home is a mile from I-35 and 5 min away from shopping and dining on 19th St and the service road. I keep a clean house and I have high tidiness standards. I clean daily so I don’t have to spend my weekends cleaning house. If you can’t pick up after yourself accordingly then this WILL NOT work out. If you’re still interested shoot me a TEXT and we can chat from there, DO NOT call me
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6874913831

posted:

updated:

best of [?]