try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

I need a live in nanny for my child “free rent” (Oklahoma)

Please read this all before messaging me. I will try explain everything so we both don’t waste each others time.
I am a female/mommy looking for a live in nanny type of situation. No offense to any males but I do not want a male nanny because I am married and I will not feel comfortable with a mother man in my home. Sorry. Again no offense.
The live in nanny will get free everything. Your own bedroom with a flat screen tv on the wall. A closet, dresser, vanity with lights and. Aside table and a bed. Everything is well furnished and decorated. You will have free toiletries. High speed wifi, cable, laundry, food, electric, water and gas to your vehicle. Your duties is to take one child to sports practice if needed and watch one 10 month old child a few times a week.
I’m only looking for someone that likes kids. Someone kind, honest and easy to get along with. Someone that does NOT smoke cigarettes. Not inside and not outside. I’m a really easy going person and my family is amazing. We’re looking for someone that is ready to join this journey and be a great friend/nanny in our home. I only want someone that is ready to move and ready to relocate. You must have a valid drivers license. Anymore questions please do feel free to ask and please send one normal photo of yourself so I know whom I’m talking to.
Thanks.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7022146060

posted:

best of [?]