Posted

print

favorite this post Straight normal guy looking for room to rent (OKC Edmond Bethany) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

The basics: I am a 39-year-old single straight male but not interested in anything weird, I am only wanting a room to rent. I am ex military, have a long-term full time job, long-term female roommate who will give a good reference.

Hi, My name is Martin. I currently live in Mustang with my friend/roommate who Ive lived with for three years. I am looking to relocate to areas near Bethany, OKC, Yukon. I am open to most people to live with, please do not be criminals or crazy or have a lot of drama. I am very quiet and stay to myself. I will require a dog friendly home because I have a 14-year-old dog who I cannot leave behind, I’ve had her her whole life. She sleeps about 20 hours a day and will never be a problem.

Preferably I would like my own entrance, such as a pool house or something similar. If it’s a bedroom, in a home with some type of backyard for my dog, I would also be open to just a room. $400-800 range please. I will pay on time, EVERY time. Prefer 6-12 month lease. No short term 30 day leases.

Please send a message with any questions or I’m willing to meet and you can also meet my current roomate if you want a reference. I’m clean, quiet, and friendly but mostly antisocial. I am a medical marijuana card holder and do smoke but will outside. Pictures of your space that’s available and a little about yourself is appreciated. Thanks.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6843024780

posted:

updated:

best of [?]