Posted

print

favorite this post 2br - Swap Household help for Rent hide this posting unhide

2BR / 2Ba available may 16

dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
manufactured
w/d in unit
off-street parking

We are seeking a lady - prefer over 30, to just help with housework. We own our own business and takes the husband on the road 80% of the time and wife works and just can't keep up with the housework. Not looking for a maid just some help for room and board. You will have a private room and full bath of your own. There will be no rent for just some help.

We are a mature couple and live in Southeastern Okla. Our home is a 2 bedroom and 2 bath mobile home in the hills of Eastern Okla, and is very private in the hills. We live a naturalists lifestyle and are very open minded. Smokers are ok and pets welcome. Hope to find that one lady who wants to get away or just to have a new and different life. Sense it only requires a few hrs a week of help and you want to work and make your own money that's ok and what you make is yours and still have no rent. We do have dogs and you will watch over them a little. At some time you could travel and see parts of the USA you have not seen. We want a lady who is for real and would like to be the same as a member of the family.

Will say it plain, no drugs, or drunks in our home so if you think you can fool us move on. NO MEN, so don't bore us with responses because it will be deleted on the spot. Ladies make sure you understand what the ad says and be honest with us if you have a record we are open minded to know people make mistakes
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6889966863

posted:

best of [?]